Contact Us

2017-2018 Executive Council Officers

Sorority President
Mary Daniela Loredo Prado


Director of Finance
Olga Merino


Director of Collegiate Affairs
Marianna Rodriguez


Director of Alumnae Affairs & Risk Reduction
Monica Cuellar Flores


Director of Communications
Leslie Gonzales Gamez


Director of Philanthropic Affairs
Adrienne Reyes


Coordinator of Recruitment
Paola Olvera


Coordinator of Sorority Leadership
Xochitl Aguilar


Coordinator of New Member Education
Jennifer Montiel


Coordinator of Expansion
Sara Puga and Silvana Granados

To contact a particular Chapter please visit the CHAPTER DIRECTORY.